Notfallnummer diensthabender
Klärfacharbeiter: 0664 8200112

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Christian Callegari
05224 55328
callegari@abwasserverband.com

Buchhaltung

Miriam Mai
05224 55328
mai@abwasserverband.com

Betriebsleitung

Hubert Klingenschmid
05224 55328
klingenschmid@abwasserverband.com

Betriebsleitung-Stv.

Manfred Anfang
05224 55328
anfang@abwasserverband.com

Labor

Maga. Barbara Kessel
05224 55328
kessel@abwasserverband.com

Öli- und Bioabfallsammlung

Andreas Frischmann
05224 55328 – 334
frischmann@abwasserverband.com

Kanal und Indirekteinleiter

Dipl.-HTL-Ing. Matthias Prosser, MBA
05224 55328 – 351
prosser@abwasserverband.com